Free infrastructure check

Is your infrastructure future-proof? Are you and your employees already flexibly and efficiently working from anywhere in the world?

Request free infrastructure check

Your advantages

Sunrise UPC helps SMEs and large-scale companies find the right solution with free infrastructure consulting. The offer includes up to four hours of expert consulting with a value of up to CHF 1,000.–.

We know that implementing and rolling out new solutions can be bothersome. That’s why we take care of this: Our Professional Services Team helps you design and implement a modern infrastructure tailored to your requirements.

Don’t miss out – have your infrastructure assessed by our technicians. Our Professional Services Team takes stock of your current situation and works out meaningful optimization measures together with you.

If you are not yet a Sunrise UPC customer and make the switch before 28.10.2021, we assume the installation fees for Internet connections and support you in the implementation of our collaboration solutions with a free onboarding package.

Our 360° solutions in the areas of Connectivity, Mobile, SD-WAN and Work Smart offer the optimal foundation for more productive working.

We give you free, non-binding advice on your existing infrastructure.

Give us a call.

0800 555 552

FAQs

Who can make use of free infrastructure consulting?

Any company or organization open to well-founded recommendations.

What does the free infrastructure consulting comprise?

You receive up to four hours of expert consulting worth up to CHF 1,000.–.

How will the free infrastructure consulting take place?

Our technicians contact you on the agreed appointment. During the conversation, they will ask you questions to understand your current situation. You are given the opportunity to illustrate your needs. This can be used as a basis for defining targeted measures. Depending on your needs, additional deep dive sessions can be arranged online or on site.

How will the free infrastructure consulting benefit me?

We give you bespoke recommendations for the optimization of your infrastructure with a focus on higher-level company goals. We answer questions such as: Which measures can help improve virtual collaboration? Should I update my phone system? How can I cut costs? And so on

Do I make any commitments by accepting the offer?

No. The expert consulting is completely non-binding. There is no obligation to buy a product or solution.

Request a consulting appointment

Please fill out the contact form. We will contact you to arrange an appointment as quickly as possible.

Request free infrastructure check

"With us, you are in good hands. Our local Professional Services team is there to support you from the design to the implementation phase to operation, with a high level of expertise and many years of experience."

Dario Colacicco, Director Professional Services

We give you free, non-binding advice on your existing infrastructure.

Give us a call.

0800 555 552

Analyse gratuite

de l’infrastructure

Votre infrastructure est-elle prête pour l’avenir? Vous et vos collaborateurs travaillez déjà de manière flexible et efficace où que vous soyez?

Demander une vérification de l’infrastructure

Vos avantages

Sunrise UPC aide les PME et les grandes entreprises à trouver la solution adéquate à travers un entretien conseil gratuit au sujet de leur infrastructure. Cette offre comprend jusqu’à quatre heures de conseil professionnel gratuit d’une valeur pouvant atteindre CHF 1000.–.

Nous savons que la mise en œuvre et le déploiement de nouvelles solutions peuvent se révéler fastidieux. C’est pourquoi nous le faisons pour vous: notre équipe Professional Services vous aide à concevoir et à mettre en œuvre une infrastructure moderne et adaptée à vos besoins.

Saisissez cette opportunité et demandez à nos spécialistes d’évaluer votre infrastructure. Notre équipe Professional Services évaluera votre situation actuelle et développera avec vous des mesures d’optimisation judicieuses.

Si vous n’êtes pas encore client Sunrise UPC et que vous le devenez avant le 28.10.2021, nous prendrons en charge les frais d’installation des connexions Internet et vous accompagnerons lors de la mise en œuvre de nos solutions de collaboration à travers un Pack Onboarding gratuit.

Nos solutions à 360° dans les domaines Connectivity, Mobile, SD-WAN et Work Smart vous offrent la base idéale pour travailler de manière plus productive.

Nous vous conseillons gratuitement et sans engagement au sujet de votre infrastructure actuelle.

Contactez-nous.

0800 555 552

FAQs

Qui peut bénéficier de l’entretien conseil gratuit concernant l’infrastructure?

Toute entreprise ou organisation souhaitant des recommandations approfondies.

Que comprend l’entretien conseil gratuit concernant l’infrastructure?

Vous recevez des conseils spécialisés pendant quatre heures au maximum pour une valeur pouvant atteindre CHF 1000.–.

Comment se déroule l’entretien conseil gratuit concernant l’infrastructure?

Nos spécialistes vous contactent à une date convenue. Lors de l’entretien, ils vous posent des questions afin de comprendre votre situation actuelle. Vous avez la possibilité de décrire vos besoins. À partir de là, des mesures ciblées peuvent être définies. En fonction des besoins, des sessions Deep Dive complémentaires peuvent être effectuées en ligne ou sur site.

Qu’apporte l’entretien conseil gratuit concernant l’infrastructure?

Nous vous fournissons des recommandations sur mesure pour optimiser votre infrastructure en nous concentrant sur les objectifs généraux de l’entreprise. Nous répondons à vos questions, telles que: Quelles mesures me permettraient d’améliorer la collaboration virtuelle? Dois-je renouveler mon installation téléphonique? Dans quels domaines puis-je réduire les coûts? Etc.

Cette offre est-elle liée à des obligations?

Non. L’entretien conseil est sans engagement. Vous n’êtes absolument pas obligé d’acheter un produit ou une solution.

Demander un entretien conseil

Veuillez remplir le formulaire de contact. Nous vous contacterons dans les meilleurs délais afin de convenir d’un rendez-vous.

Demander une vérification de l’infrastructure

«Avec nous, vous êtes entre de bonnes mains. Notre équipe locale Professional Services compétente et expérimentée, se tient à vos côtés tout au long du processus, de la conception à la mise en service en passant par l’implémentation.»

Dario Colacicco, Directeur Professional Services

Nous vous conseillons gratuitement et sans engagement au sujet de votre infrastructure actuelle.

Contactez-nous.

0800 555 552