Industry solution

svg.support.message

Modular concept with flexible options

svg.support.message

TV signal, data services and equipment from a single source

svg.support.message

Includes professional support for business customers

The UPC Business hospitality

Channels / stations

138 TV channels and 115 radio stations

 
 

Infotainment

for up-to-date and locations-specific information

 
 

Internet

with up to 1000 Mbt/s and WiFi

 
 
 
 

Hotels

Transform every hotel room into a honeymoon suite. No matter whether you manage a cosy guest house or a modern business hotel: UPC Business’s hospitality offering makes sure that your guests have happy memories of their stay.

 
 
 
 
 
 

Surgeries

Nobody really likes going to the doctor or dentist. Professional TV products by UPC Business change that with top entertainment to make the time pass quickly for patients in the waiting room or in the dentist’s chair.

 
 
 
 
 
 

Hospitals

Business Digital TV is the affordable solution for equipping your hospital with state-of-the-art hospitality TV products. A huge selection of TV channels and radio stations in the best quality is sure to entertain your patients and squash any prospects of boredom.

 
 
 
 
 
 

Care homes

Would you like the residents in your establishment to feel as if they were in their own home? With our huge selection of TV channels and radio stations in top quality you will be able to ensure that your residents are always well entertained.

 
 
 
 
 
 

Apartments

As a landlord of apartments or business apartments, you would like to offer your tenants everything that distinguishes a modern apartment house.

 
 
 
 
 
 

Schools

Many schools are pushing their Internet connection to its limits. Online learning materials are increasingly replacing traditional textbooks and the computer has become a fixed part of classroom life. Schools are therefore reliant on high-performing Internet. With Fiber Power @ School, UPC Business provides the ideal solution.

 
 
 
 
 
 

Restaurants, Bars, Cafés

Your guests should feel at ease in your establishment. Good entertainment is a matter of course in a modern restaurant: treat guests in your restaurant, bar, café or bistro to a huge selection of TV and radio programmes in top quality and be well equipped for the next public viewing event.

 
 
 
 
 
 

Infotainment

Your guests enjoy all the benefits of the Internet directly in the hotel room. They have access to apps for Skype, news, Google maps, media libraries or to hotel and guest information in any language they want.

 
 
 
 
 
 

CONSULTATIONS
AND ORDERS

We can be contacted on
0800 678 105 or you can ask
for a consultation.

Solution de l'industrie

svg.support.message

Concept modulaire avec des options souples

svg.support.message

Signal télévisé, services de données et équipement d'un seul tenant

svg.support.message

Assistance incluse pour les clients professionnels

L’offre Hospitality de UPC Business

Programmes / stations

118 programmes TV et 60 stations de radio

 
 

Infotainment

pour des informations actuelles et spécifiques au site

 
 

Internet

jusqu'à 1000 Mbit/set WiFi

 
 
 
 

Hôtels

Transformez n’importe quelle chambre d’hôtel en une suite nuptiale ! Qu’il s’agisse d’une petite pension conviviale ou bien d’un hôtel d’affaires moderne : avec l’offre de divertissement de UPC Business, vos hôtes se souviendront à coup sûr de votre établissement.

 
 
 
 
 
 

Cabinets médicaux

Peu de gens apprécient d’aller chez le médecin ou le dentiste. Avec les produits TV professionnels de UPC Business, l’attente dans votre cabinet est plus courte que jamais et vos patients bénéficient du meilleur du divertissement dans la salle d’attente ou sur le siège du dentiste.

 
 
 
 
 
 

Hôpitaux

Business Digital TV est la solution à prix avantageux pour équiper votre hôpital avec les produits TV Hospitality de pointe. Avec une vaste sélection de programmes TV et radio de qualité supérieure, vos patients bénéficient d’un divertissement optimal et ne sentent plus le temps passer.

 
 
 
 
 
 

Foyers

Vous souhaitez que vos résidents se sentent comme à la maison ? Avec un large choix de programmes TV et radio de qualité supérieure, vous assurez un divertissement optimal à vos résidents.

 
 
 
 
 
 

Appartements

En tant que loueur de logements ou d’appartements commerciaux, vous souhaitez proposer à vos locataires tous les services d’une résidence moderne.

 
 
 
 
 
 

Écoles

De nombreuses écoles atteignent les limites de leur connexion Internet. En effet, les manuels en ligne remplacent de plus en plus les bons vieux cahiers et l'ordinateur est indispensable pour les enseignants. Ainsi, les établissements scolaires ont vraiment besoin d'un Internet performant. Avec Fiber Power @ School, UPC Business détient la solution idéale.

 
 
 
 
 
 

Restaurants, Bars, Cafés

Vos hôtes doivent se sentir bien dans votre établissement. Un divertissement de qualité est un élément essentiel de tout établissement de restauration moderne : réjouissez les hôtes de votre restaurant, bar, café ou bistro avec un large choix de programmes TV et radio de qualité optimale et préparez-vous au mieux pour le prochain Public Viewing.

 
 
 
 
 
 

Infotainment

Vos hôtes bénéficient de tous les avantages de l'Internet directement dans leur chambre d'hôtel. Ils ont accès aux apps pour Skype, News, Google Maps, aux médiathèques ainsi qu'aux informations de l'hôtel et touristiques dans chaque langue souhaitée.

 
 
 
 
 
 

CONSEIL
ET COMMANDE

Nous sommes à votre disposition
au 0800 888 304 ou vous pouvez
demander un entretien de conseil.