Apartments

Apartments with added value

As a landlord of apartments or business apartments, you would like to offer your tenants everything that distinguishes a modern apartment house.

Our promise to you

Service and personal support are top priorities for UPC Business. Which is why we offer you competent advice from a personal contact who will take care of all your needs. Your modem will be installed and put into operation on site by a technician. Our Business Hotline is also available to you round the clock, 365 days a year should you have any questions or problems.

Our hospitality products for apartments

With Business Digital TV, you can treat your tenants to a huge selection of TV channels and radio stations in the best quality and in a number of languages. Our ultra-fast Internet connections guarantee efficient administration and round off our attractive offering for furnished apartments, residences, business apartments and furnished rooms.

TV over IP

Receive TV channels in a customised package with TV over IP. Opt for this future-focused technology and enjoy TV over your optical fibre line.

Internet Fiber Power

Benefit from super-fast speeds and send huge data volumes at lightning speed with our fastest Internet for SMEs.

 
 

CONSULTATIONS
AND ORDERS

We can be contacted on
0800 678 105 or you can ask
for a consultation.

 
 

Prices displayed do not include VAT.

The prerequisite for an Internet, telephone or Digital TV connection is a return path-compatible cable connection from UPC or one of our partner networks. In leasing contracts, the costs of this connection (generally CHF 36.90 per month) are mostly contained in the additional costs.

Appartements

Appartements à valeur ajoutée

En tant que loueur de logements ou d’appartements commerciaux, vous souhaitez proposer à vos locataires tous les services d’une résidence moderne.

Notre promesse envers vous

UPC Business attache une grande importance au service et au suivi personnalisé. C’est pourquoi nous vous proposons un conseil compétent par un interlocuteur personnel qui se charge de tout. L’installation et la mise en service de votre modem sont effectuées sur place par un technicien. De plus, notre hotline Business se tient à votre disposition 365 jours par an et 24 h sur 24 en cas de questions ou de problèmes.

Nos produits pour appartements

Avec Business Digital TV, vous proposez à vos locataires un très large choix de programmes TV et radio de qualité supérieure et dans de nombreuses langues. Nos connexions Internet ultrarapides garantissent une gestion sans problème et complètent idéalement l’offre attrayante dans les logements meublés, les résidences, les appartements commerciaux et les chambres meublées.

TV over IP

Recevez les chaînes TV dans un bouquet sur mesure avec la TV over IP. Optez pour cette technologie d’avenir et regardez la télévision via votre ligne en fibre optique.

Internet Fiber Power

Dans toute la Suisse, notre offre Internet ultrarapide pour PME vous offre des vitesses très élevées pour l'envoi de grandes quantités de donnés.

 
 

CONSEIL
ET COMMANDE

Nous sommes à votre disposition
au 0800 888 304 ou vous pouvez
demander un entretien de conseil.

 
 

Tous les prix sont hors TVA.

La condition préalable pour un raccordement Internet, téléphonique ou Digital TV est un raccordement câblé permettant l’utilisation d’une voie de retour de UPC ou d’un de nos réseaux partenaires. Le coût de ce raccordement (normalement de CHF 36.90 par mois) est généralement compris dans les frais accessoires stipulés dans les contrats de location.