Restaurants, bars, cafés

For the benefit of your guests

Your guests should feel at ease in your establishment. Good entertainment is a matter of course in a modern restaurant: treat guests in your restaurant, bar, café or bistro to a huge selection of TV and radio programmes in top quality and be well equipped for the next public viewing event.

Our promise to you

Service and personal support are top priorities for UPC Business. Which is why we offer you competent advice from a personal contact who will take care of all your needs. Your modem will be installed and put into operation on site by a technician. Our Business Hotline is also available to you round the clock, 365 days a year should you have any questions or problems.

Our hospitality products for restaurants, bars, cafés:

You can take advantage of our ultra-fast Internet offering with public WiFi for your guests and professional, secure Internet access to facilitate smooth payment and point-of-sale systems. As irresistible as the fare you serve!

TV over IP

Receive TV channels in a customised package with TV over IP. Opt for this future-focused technology and enjoy TV over your optical fibre line.

Internet Fiber Power

Benefit from super-fast speeds and send huge data volumes at lightning speed with our fastest Internet for SMEs.

"t’s no secret that UPC has the best and the fastest network in Switzerland."

Beat Schlatter, Kramer Gastronomie, Partner and CFO

 
 

CONSULTATIONS
AND ORDERS

We can be contacted on
0800 678 105 or you can ask
for a consultation.

 
 

Prices displayed do not include VAT.

The prerequisite for an Internet, telephone or Digital TV connection is a return path-compatible cable connection from UPC or one of our partner networks. In leasing contracts, the costs of this connection (generally CHF 36.90 per month) are mostly contained in the additional costs.

Restaurants, Bars, Cafés

Pour le bien-être de vos hôtes

Vos hôtes doivent se sentir bien dans votre établissement. Un divertissement de qualité est un élément essentiel de tout établissement de restauration moderne : réjouissez les hôtes de votre restaurant, bar, café ou bistro avec un large choix de programmes TV et radio de qualité optimale et préparez-vous au mieux pour le prochain Public Viewing.

Avez-vous des questions sur nos produits ou souhaitez-vous une offre concrète?

Nous sommes à votre disposition au numéro 0800 888 304. Vous pouvez également nous demander un entretien de conseil. Nos conseillers Business vous répondront volontiers.

 
 
 
 
 
 

Notre promesse envers vous

UPC Business attache une grande importance au service et au suivi personnalisé. C’est pourquoi nous vous proposons un conseil compétent par un interlocuteur personnel qui se charge de tout. L’installation et la mise en service de votre modem sont effectuées sur place par un technicien. De plus, notre hotline Business se tient à votre disposition 365 jours par an et 24 h sur 24 en cas de questions ou de problèmes.

Nos produits pour restaurants, bars, cafés

Profitez d’une offre Internet ultrarapide avec WiFi public pour vos hôtes et d’un accès Internet professionnel et sécurisé pour gérer sans problème vos systèmes de paiement et de caisse. Aussi puissant qu’un expresso dans votre café !

TV over IP

Recevez les chaînes TV dans un bouquet sur mesure avec la TV over IP. Optez pour cette technologie d’avenir et regardez la télévision via votre ligne en fibre optique.

Internet Fiber Power

Dans toute la Suisse, notre offre Internet ultrarapide pour PME vous offre des vitesses très élevées pour l'envoi de grandes quantités de donnés.

"Ce n’est un secret pour personne qu'UPC est le réseau le meilleur et le plus rapide de Suisse."

Beat Schlatter, partenaire et CFO, Kramer Gastronomie

Avez-vous des questions sur nos produits ou souhaitez-vous une offre concrète?

Nous sommes à votre disposition au numéro 800 888 304 . Vous pouvez également nous demander un entretien de conseil.

Vous trouverez des réponses à de nombreuses questions dans notre rubrique d’assistance

Tous les prix sont hors TVA.

La condition préalable pour un raccordement Internet, téléphonique ou Digital TV est un raccordement câblé permettant l’utilisation d’une voie de retour de UPC ou d’un de nos réseaux partenaires. Le coût de ce raccordement (normalement de CHF 36.90 par mois) est généralement compris dans les frais accessoires stipulés dans les contrats de location.