Together we offer you more for your company.

Because together we form one network that will connect all of Switzerland. Faster, more reliable and more flexible than ever before. We are doing this with double the power, thanks to the fastest Sunrise 5G network and the UPC Giganet.

This means the best gigabit speed for all our customers, whether they are start-ups, self-employed, SMEs or large companies. Modern communication solutions for the digital, mobile and secure workplace. And top offers that increase the agility, innovation and productivity of your company. All with personal advice and first-class support.

Together more business power.

Benefit from more performance and more stability – thanks to the UPC Giganet and the super-fast Sunrise 5G network.

Together more flexibility.

Wherever you or your employees are productive: We enable modern workplace solutions for the office, on the go and at home.

 Together more innovation.

Develop your business with the 5G and IoT solutions from Sunrise and UPC Business.

Together more service.

Business customers from Sunrise and UPC Business benefit from personal consultations and technical support, which are available for you 24/7.  

FAQ

Are UPC and Sunrise already together? 

Yes, as of 11 November 2020, UPC and Sunrise are no longer competitors but are both subsidiaries of the same parent company, Liberty Global.The integration of Sunrise and UPC is progressing rapidly, resulting in a unique combination of Switzerland’s leading gigabit fiber optic cable network and one of the world’s best mobile networks. This fixed-mobile convergence is creating a real, even stronger challenger that will drive competition and innovation in the Swiss market.

What are the benefits for UPC business customer?

The integration of the two companies is progressing rapidly, resulting in a unique combination of Switzerland’s leading gigabit fiber optic cable network and one of the world’s best mobile networks. This fixed-mobile convergence is creating a real, even stronger challenger that will drive competition and innovation in the Swiss market. UPC and Sunrise are continuing to focus on providing their services to the highest standard, and the service quality will remain our top priority.

How will the takeover affect business customers?

Both companies will continue to advertise and sell their own products with the respective brand names. Nothing is changing for existing business and residential customers or for all existing business partners of UPC and Sunrise. Our customers will continue to have access to all our products and services – all existing subscriptions and contracts are still valid.

When will UPC Mobile customers be migrated to the Sunrise mobile network?

All existing subscriptions and contracts are still valid. UPC and Sunrise will continue to focus on providing their services to the highest standard. The service quality for all customers and partners will remain our top priority. UPC and Sunrise are working together on integration. The new company will result in a unique combination of Switzerland’s leading gigabit fiber optic cable network and one of the world’s best mobile networks. UPC Mobile customers will be able to benefit from the Sunrise mobile network and will be informed of details in due time.  

Can UPC business customers keep their products?

Both companies will continue to advertise and sell their own products with the respective brand names. Nothing is changing for existing business and residential customers or for all existing business partners of UPC and Sunrise. Our customers will continue to have access to all our products and services – all existing subscriptions and contracts are still valid.

Any questions?

Contact us.

Consultation

Mo-Fr: 8am - 12pm & 1pm - 5pm

0800 900 290

Online requests

Write to us. We will be happy to help you.

Ensemble, nous proposons plus d’avantages à votre entreprise

En effet, nous construisons un réseau qui connecte toute la Suisse. Encore plus rapide, fiable et flexible qu’avant. Nous faisons cela avec deux fois plus de puissance, grâce au réseau 5G ultrarapide de Sunrise et au giga réseau de UPC.

Cela signifie la meilleure vitesse gigabit pour tous nos clients, qu’ils soient des start-up, des indépendants, des PME ou des grandes entreprises. Des solutions de communication modernes pour un poste de travail numérique, moderne et sécurisé. Et les meilleures offres qui permettent à votre entreprise de gagner en flexibilité, en force d’innovation et en productivité. Et tout cela avec des conseils personnalisés et une assistance de premier rang. 

Ensemble bien plus de performance.

Profitez de plus de puissance et de stabilité grâce au giga réseau de UPC et au réseau 5G ultrarapide de Sunrise.

Ensemble bien plus de flexibilité.

Où que vous ou vos collaborateurs se trouvent, nous vous proposons des solutions de travail modernes pour le bureau, les déplacements et le télétravail.

 Ensemble bien plus d’innovation.

Ensemble bien plus d’innovation.

Ensemble bien plus de service.

Les clients commerciaux de Sunrise et de UPC Business profitent d’un conseil personnalisé et d’un support technique disponible 24h/24, 7j/7.

FAQ

UPC et Sunrise sont-ils déjà ensemble ? 

Oui, depuis le 11 novembre 2020, UPC et Sunrise ne sont plus des concurrents, mais sont des filiales de la même maison mère Liberty Global.L’intégration de Sunrise et UPC continue et entraîne une combinaison d’un des meilleurs réseaux de téléphonie mobile au monde et d’un réseau câblé en fibre optique leader en Suisse et capable de vitesses de l’ordre du gigabit. Cette combinaison de réseau fixe et mobile donnera naissance à un nouvel acteur de premier plan qui favorisera la concurrence et l’innovation sur le marché suisse.

Quels sont les avantages pour les clients commerciaux de UPC ? 

L’intégration des deux entreprises continue et entraîne une combinaison d’un des meilleurs réseaux de téléphonie mobile au monde et d’un réseau câblé en fibre optique leader en Suisse et capable de vitesses de l’ordre du gigabit. Cette combinaison de réseau fixe et mobile donnera naissance à un nouvel acteur de premier plan qui favorisera la concurrence et l’innovation sur le marché suisse. UPC et Sunrise se concentrent avant tout sur la qualité des services. Celle-ci est et restera la priorité absolue.

Quelles sont les conséquences de l’acquisition pour les clients commerciaux ?

Les deux entreprises mettent en avant et vendent toujours leurs propres produits de manière indépendante sous la marque correspondante. Rien ne change pour l’instant pour les clients commerciaux et privés existants, ainsi que pour tous les partenaires de UPC et Sunrise. Nos clients auront toujours accès à tous nos produits et services, tous les abonnements et contrats existants restent valables.

Quand les clients UPC Mobile seront-ils migrés vers le réseau mobile de Sunrise ?

Tous les abonnements et contrats existants restent valables. UPC et Sunrise se concentrent comme par le passé à offrir la meilleure qualité possible dans leurs prestations. La qualité du service pour tous les clients et partenaires est et restera la priorité. UPC et Sunrise travaillent ensemble à l’intégration. Avec cette nouvelle entreprise ainsi formée, l’un des meilleurs réseaux de téléphonie mobile au monde se conjuguera au réseau câblé en fibre optique leader en Suisse et capable de vitesses de l’ordre du gigabit. Les clients UPC Mobile pourront profiter du réseau mobile de Sunrise et seront informés en temps voulu à ce sujet.

Les clients commerciaux de UPC peuvent-ils conserver leurs produits ?

Les deux entreprises mettent en avant et vendent toujours leurs propres produits de manière indépendante sous la marque correspondante. Rien ne change pour l’instant pour les clients commerciaux et privés existants, ainsi que pour tous les partenaires de UPC et Sunrise. Nos clients auront toujours accès à tous nos produits et services, tous les abonnements et contrats existants restent valables.

Avez-vous des questions ?

Contactez-nous

Conseil

Lu-ve : 8 h-12 h & 13 h-17 h

0800 678 105

Demande en ligne

Contactez-nous. Nous vous aidons volontiers !