Enjoy unlimited access
to hit movies
and TV shows...

...from anywhere at anytime
and as often as you like...

...on your TV, smartphone,
tablet and laptop.

1 2 3

With MyPrime: entertainment without limits

Enjoy a huge selection of films and series!

With MyPrime you can enjoy films, series, documentaries and children’s programmes at any time with no limits and as often as you like on your TV, computer, smartphone or tablet for a monthly fixed price. Our vast library is guaranteed to include something for every taste! Service being expanded all the time – new films and series will be added to MyPrime each month.

With MyPrime:
entertainment without limits

Enjoy a huge selection of films and series!

With MyPrime you can enjoy films, series, documentaries and children’s programmes at any time with no limits and as often as you like on your TV, computer, smartphone or tablet for a monthly fixed price. Our vast library is guaranteed to include something for every taste! Service being expanded all the time – new films and series will be added to MyPrime each month.

 
 
 
 

How do I get MyPrime?

Depending on your UPC subscription, you can use MyPrime without additional
costs or subscribe to the service as a Digital TV option.

MyPrime is included in following products:

Horizon Super (Trio/Duo) and Horizon Plus (Trio/Duo).

 
 

Customers with a digital TV subscription can add MyPrime as an option for 9.95 per month.

 
 

MyPrime Light: A foretaste of MyPrime

A limited offer of children’s programmes, documentaries, films and series at no additional charges.

How does MyPrime work?

Find out here how you can access countless films, series, documentaries and children’s
programmes in just a few steps with MyPrime.

Questions about MyPrime

With MyPrime you can watch films, series, documentaries and children’s programmes anywhere and anytime, as often as you like. With MyPrime you have access to a huge selection of the most entertaining films released in recent years, timeless classics and a wide range of entire TV series. You can watch the programmes with a Mediabox on your television or via Horizon Go on your PC, tablet or smartphone at home or on the go.

 

The MyPrime offer includes films and series in German, French and Italian. Many programmes are also available in their original language (English) thanks to two-channel audio.

You can subscribe to MyPrime for a monthly fee of CHF 9.95. MyPrime is included free in various bundles.

All customers with a digital TV subscription can subscribe to MyPrime.

 

All customers who subscribed to the HRZ or DigiCard combination deals «Plus», «Super», «Cool» and "Joy" from February 12th 2014 can use MyPrime at no additional cost. Compared with previous combination deals, these bundles offer numerous additional services, such as faster Internet access or free calls to 33 countries. Due to the added benefits, these subscriptions are between 4 and 16 francs more expensive than the older combination deals.

 

You can still use your older low-cost subscription and, if you so desire, subscribe to MyPrime for a monthly fee of CHF 9.95. Alternatively, you can perform a free product update and benefit from the various additional services and the free MyPrime offer.

MyPrime subscriptions are available for a monthly fee of CHF 9.95 with a minimum contract period of only one month. MyPrime is included free in various bundles.

 

If you have already subscribed to one of the bundles which include MyPrime, you can already access all MyPrime content in On Demand.

 

To subscribe to MyPrime for CHF 9.95/month or to switch to a different offer, please log in to My UPC.

All customers who subscribed to the HRZ or DigiCard combination deals «Plus», «Super», «Cool» and «Joy» from February 12th 2014 can use MyPrime at no additional cost. Compared with previous combination deals, these bundles offer numerous additional services, such as faster Internet access or free calls to 33 countries. Due to the added benefits, these subscriptions are between 4 and 16 francs more expensive than the older combination deals.

 

You can still use your older low-cost subscription and, if you so desire, subscribe to MyPrime for a monthly fee of CHF 9.95. Alternatively, you can perform a free product update and benefit from the various additional services and the free MyPrime offer.

You can browse the complete library of TV series, films, children’s programmes and documentaries on Horizon Go or on your Mediabox.

 

We are updating our selection of films and series all the time, so that there is always something new for you to watch.

Entertainment on the go!

Enjoy your favourite TV channels, films and series wherever you go on your smartphone or tablet with Horizon Go (for iOS or Android operating system)! 

For:

Découvrez l'accès illimité
aux meilleurs
films et séries TV...


           ...partout et à tout moment...

...sur TV, smartphone,

tablet et ordinateur.

1 2 3

Avec MyPrime : divertissement sans limites

Profitez d'un immense choix de films et séries !

Avec MyPrime, pour un prix fixe mensuel, vous pouvez regarder des films, séries, documentaires et programmes pour enfants à tout moment et de façon illimitée, aussi souvent que vous le désirez, sur votre téléviseur, ordinateur, smartphone ou tablette. Avec un tel choix, il y en a assurément pour tous les goûts ! Offre sans cesse élargie - chaque mois, des nouveaux films et séries sont ajoutés à MyPrime.

Avec MyPrime :
divertissement sans limites

Profitez d'un immense choix de films et séries !

Avec MyPrime, pour un prix fixe mensuel, vous pouvez regarder des films, séries, documentaires et programmes pour enfants à tout moment et de façon illimitée, aussi souvent que vous le désirez, sur votre téléviseur, ordinateur, smartphone ou tablette. Avec un tel choix, il y en a assurément pour tous les goûts ! Offre sans cesse élargie - chaque mois, des nouveaux films et séries sont ajoutés à MyPrime.

 
 
 
 

Comment obtenir MyPrime?

Selon votre abonnement, vous pouvez utiliser sans coûts supplémentaires MyPrime
ou y souscrire en tant qu'option Digital TV.

MyPrime est inclus gratuitement dans les produits suivants : Horizon Super (Trio/Duo) et Horizon Plus (Trio/Duo).

 
 

Les clients avec un abonnement Digital TV peuvent souscrire MyPrime en tant qu'option, au prix de CHF 9.95 par mois.

 
 

MyPrime Light : un avant-goût de MyPrime

Un offre limitée de programmes pour enfants, documentaires, films et séries sans coûts supplémentaires.

Comment fonctionne MyPrime ?

Découvrez ici comment, en quelques étapes, MyPrime vous donne accès à une multitude de films, 
séries, documentaires et programmes pour enfants.

Questions sur MyPrime

Avec MyPrime, vous pouvez regarder des films, des séries, des documentaires et des émissions pour les enfants aussi souvent que vous le souhaitez, n'importe où et n'importe quand. Avec MyPrime, vous avez accès à une large sélection de films divertissants des dernières années, des grands classiques indétrônables ainsi que des saisons entières d'une multitude de séries TV. Vous pouvez regarder les émissions grâce à une Mediabox raccordée à votre téléviseur ou via Horizon Go sur votre ordinateur, votre tablette ou votre smartphone.

 

L'offre MyPrime contient des films et séries en allemand, français et italien. En outre, de nombreux programmes sont également disponibles sur deux canaux, avec la version anglaise originale.

Il est possible de s'abonner à MyPrime au prix mensuel de CHF 9.95. MyPrime est inclus gratuitement dans différentes offres combinées.

Tous les clients avec un abonnement Digital TV peuvent s'abonner à MyPrime.

 

Tous les clients au bénéfice des offres combinées Horizon ou DigiCard Plus, Super, Cool ou Joy depuis le 12 février 2014 peuvent profiter de MyPrime sans coûts supplémentaires. Par rapport aux anciennes offres combinées, ces offres comprennent de nombreuses prestations supplémentaires telles qu'un Internet plus rapide ou la téléphonie gratuite vers 33 pays. En raison de ces prestations supplémentaires, les abonnements coûtent entre 4 et 16 francs de plus.

 

Vous pouvez continuer à utiliser votre abonnement avantageux et, si vous le souhaitez, vous abonner aussi à MyPrime pour CHF 9.95 par mois. Sinon, vous pouvez procéder à une mise à jour de vos produits et profiter des nombreuses prestations supplémentaires et de l'offre MyPrime gratuite.

Il est possible de s'abonner à MyPrime pour un prix mensuel de CHF 9.95 et une durée contractuelle minimale d'un mois seulement. MyPrime est inclus gratuitement dans différentes offres combinées.

Si vous êtes déjà abonné à une offre combinée incluant MyPrime, vous pouvez d'ores et déjà profiter de tous les contenus MyPrime sur On Demand.

Pour souscrire MyPrime au prix de CHF 9.95/mois ou pour passer à un autre abonnement, veuillez vous connecter à My UPC.

Tous les clients au bénéfice des offres combinées Horizon ou DigiCard Plus, Super, Cool ou Joy depuis le 12 février 2014 peuvent profiter de MyPrime sans coûts supplémentaires. Par rapport aux anciennes offres combinées, ces offres comprennent de nombreuses prestations supplémentaires telles qu'un Internet plus rapide ou la téléphonie gratuite vers 33 pays. En raison de ces prestations supplémentaires, les abonnements coûtent entre 4 et 16 francs de plus.

 

Vous pouvez continuer à utiliser votre abonnement avantageux et, si vous le souhaitez, vous abonner aussi à MyPrime pour CHF 9.95 par mois. Sinon, vous pouvez procéder à une mise à jour de vos produits et profiter des nombreuses prestations supplémentaires et de l'offre MyPrime gratuite.

Vous pouvez consulter la sélection complète de séries TV, films, émissions pour enfants et documentaires sur Horizon Go ou sur votre Mediabox.

 

Nous actualisons régulièrement notre offre de films et séries, afin de toujours pouvoir vous proposer des nouveautés.

Le divertissement en déplacement !

Par ailleurs, avec notre app Horizon Go (pour systèmes d'exploitation iOS ou Android), vous pouvez regarder, en déplacement, vos chaînes de télévision, films et séries préférés sur votre smartphone ou tablette !

Pour: